Women's Gathering

Throughout the year, the women of City Church gather for prayer, community and growth in their relationship with Jesus and each other. One of the key elements of these gatherings is women sharing their story with one another. Because of that, our desire is for this to be a safe environment where women can find acceptance and authentic community. These gatherings take place on Tuesday nights and we invite you to join us as we take the next steps on our journey together.

Have questions about Women's Gathering? Contact us!

Upcoming Events

  • Tue 23 Aug
    Aug 23, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 30 Aug
    Aug 30, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 13 Sep
    Sep 13, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 20 Sep
    Sep 20, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 04 Oct
    Oct 04, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 18 Oct
    Oct 18, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 25 Oct
    Oct 25, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 01 Nov
    Nov 01, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 15 Nov
    Nov 15, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EST
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
  • Tue 06 Dec
    Dec 06, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EST
    164 Roswell St NE, 164 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA