pexels-cori-rodriguez-1187086.jpg
CCM_YOUTH_MAIN_WHITE.png

City Youth

We believe in investing our lives for the sake of the future generations of the church! The youth in our city will be the future leaders of our city. As a church, we don't want to define young people by where they are, but by where they can be. We believe their current abilities don’t have to define their future capabilities. Jesus is writing an amazing story and He is inviting the Youth (6th - 12th grade) of our city to join in this adventure of bringing life to the broken places. Upcoming Youth Gatherings and Special Events will be posted and regularly updated below. These gatherings/events include, food, games, teaching, and small groups that are led by adults within our church who have been trained and background checked. All gatherings take place on Wednesday nights at 6:30 PM. We can't wait to see your middle or high school student at our next gathering!

If you would like more information about City Youth or have other questions, please contact our Youth Pastor, Landon Turner .

Upcoming Events

  • Wed 17 Aug
    Aug 17, 6:30 PM – Aug 18, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 24 Aug
    Aug 24, 6:30 PM – Aug 25, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 31 Aug
    Aug 31, 6:30 PM – Sep 01, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 07 Sep
    Sep 07, 6:30 PM – Sep 08, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 14 Sep
    Sep 14, 6:30 PM – Sep 15, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 21 Sep
    Sep 21, 6:30 PM – Sep 22, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 05 Oct
    Oct 05, 6:30 PM – Oct 06, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 12 Oct
    Oct 12, 6:30 PM – Oct 13, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 19 Oct
    Oct 19, 6:30 PM – Oct 20, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 26 Oct
    Oct 26, 6:30 PM – Oct 27, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 02 Nov
    Nov 02, 6:30 PM – Nov 03, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 09 Nov
    Nov 09, 6:30 PM – Nov 10, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 16 Nov
    Nov 16, 6:30 PM – Nov 17, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 30 Nov
    Nov 30, 6:30 PM – Dec 01, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
  • Wed 07 Dec
    Dec 07, 6:30 PM – Dec 08, 8:30 PM
    The Pool, 353 Lightburn Creek, Marietta, GA 30064, USA